Rap History Warsaw Records Warsaw , 2010-2017

Rap History Warsaw Records (RHW Records) is a prolific, independent hip-hop label associated with the Rap History Warsaw project. Its most recent release – PRO8L3M LP debuted at #2 of OliS national chart. RHW Records has also put out over 30 collectible mixtapes as part of the Rap History Warsaw event series, each one containing a mix-CD, poster, stickers and a mini zine, housed in a hand-stamped box.


- PRO8L3M - Hack3d by GH05T 2.0 EP (CD)
- JWP/BC - 20 (CD)
- Kazan - Sens (CD)
- PRO8L3M - PRO8L3M LP Instrumentals (CD)
- PRO8L3M - PRO8L3M LP (CD, 2xLP)
- JWP/BC - Sequel (CD)
- PRO8L3M – Art Brut Mixtape (CD, LP)
- PRO8L3M – C30-C39 (CD, 2xLP)
- VA ‎– The Wall Skandal Covers (LP)
- JWP/BC‎– Tworzymy Historie (LP)
- JWP ‎– Blam (LP)
- DJ Tunizjano x JWP/BC – Jot-Wu-Pe Clan (CD)
- JWP/BC x Steez83 ‎– No1 W Polsce (CD)